Coating equipment

Coating equipment

High vacuum plating equipment is composed of vacuum system, winding system, magnetron target sputtering system, control system and other parts. It has fast pumping speed, large exhaust volume, high vacuum, low energy consumption, high efficiency and stability. , Energy saving in one, can be realized in cloth,

  • Product Details

High vacuum plating equipment is composed of vacuum system, winding system, magnetron target sputtering system, control system and other parts. It has fast pumping speed, large exhaust volume, high vacuum, low energy consumption, high efficiency and stability. It is energy-saving, and can be used to sputter copper, chromium, titanium, silver, etc. on fabrics, sponges and other coils without creases, which guarantees product quality.

It is a kind of cloth plating and sponge plating equipment used in the textile industry and electronics industry. It includes the following steps: preparing the target material and vacuum plating with magnetron sputtering cloth plating equipment. Copper targets, titanium targets, silver can be set. Targets and other targets are sputter-plated with multiple targets or single targets. The coating roll speed is 1 to 15 m / min, the cloth plating width is 500 to 1700 mm, and the roll diameter can reach Φ500 to 1300mm. No wrinkles, to ensure product quality, and to ensure the rigidity, flexibility, cutting and sewing of coils such as cloth and sponge. It can be applied to the textile industry and electronics industry on a large scale.
Qingzhou Zhongtuo Coating Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. has rich production experience. Welcome new and old customers to visit the company and discuss cooperation.

镀布设备

镀布设备

高真空镀布设备是由真空系统、卷绕系统、磁控靶溅射系统、控制系统等部分组成,抽速快、排气量大、真空度高、能耗较低,集效率高、稳定、节能于一身,可实现在布、

  • 产品详情

  高真空镀布设备是由真空系统、卷绕系统、磁控靶溅射系统、控制系统等部分组成,抽速快、排气量大、真空度高、能耗较低,集效率高、稳定、节能于一身,可实现在布、海绵等卷材上溅镀铜、铬、钛、银等,无褶皱,保障了产品质量。

  它是一种应用于纺织品行业、电子行业的镀布、镀海绵设备,包括如下几个步骤:准备靶材,采用磁控溅射镀布设备进行真空镀,可设置铜靶、钛靶、银靶等多种靶材,进行多靶位或者单靶位的溅射镀覆,镀布卷速为1~15米/分钟,布匹镀宽为500~1700mm,卷径可达到Φ500~Φ1300mm,成品无褶皱,保障产品质量,保障布匹、海绵等卷材的刚柔性、可裁剪和缝纫性等,可规模化应用于纺织品行业、电子行业。
  青州市中拓镀膜机械科技有限公司有着丰富的生产经验,欢迎新老客户来公司参观考察,洽谈合作。