Conductive cloth

Conductive cloth

What is conductive cloth? It is based on fiber cloth (commonly used polyester fiber cloth) as the base material. After pretreatment, it is electroplated with metal coating, which makes it have metal characteristics. Can be divided into: nickel-plated conductive cloth,

  • Product Details

What is conductive cloth ? It is based on fiber cloth (commonly used polyester fiber cloth) as the base material. After pretreatment, it is electroplated with metal coating, which makes it have metal characteristics. Can be divided into: nickel-plated, gold-plated, carbon-plated, aluminum foil fiber composite cloth. There are flat lines and grids on the exterior.
The conductive cloth pads are made of highly conductive and corrosion-resistant materials, wrapped in polyurethane foam with high elasticity, and precision processed. The gasket's electromagnetic shielding effect is quite good. We can process a variety of shapes and sizes according to customer requirements, and are mainly used for the prevention and control of electromagnetic interference / electromagnetic compatibility in a variety of electronic products.

Application fields of conductive cloth:
It can be used for shielding work clothes and shielding room special shielding cloth required for high-radiation work such as electronics and electromagnetic. Industrial shielding special cloth, touch screen gloves, radiation-proof curtains, etc. are mainly used in electronic products such as pda, pdp plasma displays, lcd displays, notebook computers, copiers, etc. that require electromagnetic shielding.

导电布

导电布

什么是导电布​?它是以纤维布(常用聚酯纤维布)为基材,经预处理后电镀金属涂层,使得它有了金属特性。可分为:镀镍导电布、

  • 产品详情

  什么是导电布?它是以纤维布(常用聚酯纤维布)为基材,经预处理后电镀金属涂层,使得它有了金属特性。可分为:镀镍、镀金、镀碳、铝箔纤维复合布。外观上有平面线和网格。
  导电布垫采用高导电、耐腐蚀的材料,用弹性较高的聚氨酯泡沫塑料包裹,经精密加工而成。它的衬垫的电磁屏蔽效果相当优良。我们可以根据客户的要求加工多种形状和尺寸,主要应用于多种电子产品的电磁干扰/电磁兼容的预防和控制。

  导电布的应用领域:
  可用于从事电子、电磁等辐射较高的工作所需的屏蔽工作服和屏蔽室专用屏蔽布。工业用屏蔽件特种布、触摸屏手套、防辐射窗帘等,主要应用于pda、pdp等离子显示器、lcd显示器、笔记本电脑、复印机等需要电磁屏蔽的电子产品中。