Magnetron sputtering

Magnetron sputtering

It is composed of a vacuum system, a winding system, a magnetron target sputtering system, a control system, etc., and can achieve copper, lead, aluminum, tin, silver, etc. sputtering on thin films ranging from 2 μm to 300 μm thick.

  • Product Details

Magnetron sputtering is composed of a vacuum system, a winding system, a magnetron target sputtering system, a control system, etc., and can achieve copper, lead, aluminum, tin, silver, etc. sputtering on thin films with a thickness of 2 μm to 300 μm. Can be accurately coated on the surface of various coils such as film, cloth, sponge, copper foil, paper, etc.
Magnetron sputtering can be said to be one of the great achievements in coating technology. It has the advantages of high sputtering rate, low substrate temperature rise, good film substrate bonding force, stable performance, convenient operation and control, etc. It uses physical vapor deposition to achieve sputtering and ion plating (hollow cathode ion plating, hot cathode ion plating, arc ion plating, reactive ion plating, radio frequency ion plating, and DC discharge ion plating).

The working principle of magnetron sputtering is that electrons collide with argon atoms in the process of flying to the substrate under the action of the electric field e, generating ar positive ions and new electrons; new electrons fly to the substrate, and the ar positive ions are under the action of the electric field Accelerate to fly to the cathode target. Bombing the target surface causes the target to sputter. In the sputtered particles, neutral target atoms or molecules are deposited on the substrate to form a thin film. The secondary electrons generated are affected by the electric and magnetic fields, resulting in a direction shift of e (electric field) × b (magnetic field), referred to as exb drift. Its motion trajectory is similar to a cycloid.
The magnetron winding series coating equipment is mainly used in higher-grade packaging, decoration, touch screen, field-effect lighting, radiation protection, heat insulation and frost prevention. The characteristics of the equipment are that the base material is neatly rolled, no scratches, high target utilization, uniform gas discharge from the inflation system, reasonable structure, stable performance, and convenient operation. ITO film, capacitor film, etc. can be plated with the magnetron winding series coating equipment. With the continuous development of coating technology, it will be more commonly used in other fields.

磁控溅射

磁控溅射

是由真空系统、卷绕系统、磁控靶溅射系统、控制系统等部分组成,可实现2μm——​300μm的厚度薄膜上溅射镀铜、铅、铝、锡、银等,

  • 产品详情

  磁控溅射是由真空系统、卷绕系统、磁控靶溅射系统、控制系统等部分组成,可实现2μm——300μm的厚度薄膜上溅射镀铜、铅、铝、锡、银等,可以在薄膜、布匹、海绵、铜箔、纸张等多种卷材表面准确镀膜。
  磁控溅射可以说是涂层技术中比较伟大的成就之一。它具有溅射速率高、基片温升低、膜基结合力好、性能稳定、操作和控制方便等优点。它利用物理气相沉积实现溅射镀、离子镀(空心阴极离子镀、热阴极离子镀、电弧离子镀、反应离子镀、射频离子镀、直流放电离子镀)。

  磁控溅射的工作原理是电子在电场e的作用下飞向衬底的过程中与氩原子碰撞,产生ar正离子和新电子;新电子飞向衬底,ar正离子在电场的作用下加速飞向阴极靶。轰击靶材表面,导致靶材溅射。在溅射粒子中,中性靶原子或分子沉积在基底上形成薄膜,产生的二次电子受电场和磁场的影响,产生e(电场)×b(磁场)的方向漂移,简称exb漂移。其运动轨迹类似于摆线。
  磁控卷绕系列镀膜设备主要用于档次较高的包装、装饰、触摸屏、场效发光、防辐射、隔热防霜等领域。设备的特点是,基材收卷整齐,无划伤、靶材利用率高、充气系统出气均匀、结构合理、性能稳定、操作方便等特点。用磁控卷绕系列镀膜设备可镀ITO膜,电容器膜等。随着镀膜工艺技术的不断开发,它将更普遍地应用于其它领域。