Multifunctional coating machine

Multifunctional coating machine

It is a high-vacuum comprehensive equipment with the simultaneous use of multiple coating methods such as evaporation and sputtering. This equipment is mainly used for continuous evaporation of single-sided,

  • Product Details

The multi-functional coating machine is a high-vacuum integrated equipment with the functions of simultaneous evaporation and sputtering of multiple coating methods. This equipment is mainly used for continuous evaporation of single-sided, double-sided metal and non-metal films on thin film substrates. Manual and automatic control, the control system is composed of PLC plus human-machine interface, uniform coating, good rigidity and reasonable price.
The vacuum of the multi-functional coating machine is: round or square.
Plating material: metal and non-metal that can be processed and formed.
Uses: food packaging, cigarette packs, wine labels, electronic screen masking, etc.
Evaporation source: plane target, cylindrical target, induction evaporation, etc., stable evaporation design, to ensure the uniformity of the coating and higher production efficiency.
Multi-functional coating machine control system: Siemens, Mitsubishi and other integrated control systems, human-machine interface, PLC automatic control, high precision AC servo motor drive, constant tension winding, more stable control.
Vacuum system: using various pumping systems such as excellent molecular pumps, roots pumps, slide valve pumps, etc., the pumping speed is faster, more energy efficient, equipped with low temperature cold traps, suitable for a variety of climatic environments, equipped with online film thickness detection system , Can detect and display film thickness in time.

多功能镀膜机

多功能镀膜机

是一台高真空综合设备,具有蒸发、溅射多种镀膜方式同时使用功能,本设备主要用于在薄膜基材上连续蒸镀单面、

  • 产品详情

  多功能镀膜机是一台高真空综合设备,具有蒸发、溅射多种镀膜方式同时使用功能,本设备主要用于在薄膜基材上连续蒸镀单面、双面金属、非金属膜,可手动、自动控制,控制系统均由PLC加人机界面组成,镀层均匀,牢固性好,价位合理。
  多功能镀膜机的真空是:圆形或方形。
  镀材:能加工成形的金属、非金属。
  用途:食品包装、烟包、酒标、电子屏幕蔽膜等。
  蒸发源:平面靶、圆柱靶、感应蒸发等,稳定的蒸发设计,保障镀层的均匀性,生产效率更高。
  多功能镀膜机的控制系统:西门子、三菱等多种集成控制系统,人机界面,PLC自动控制,精度高的交流伺服电机传动,恒张力卷绕,控制更稳定。
  真空系统:采用优良的分子泵、罗茨泵、滑阀泵等多种抽气系统,抽气速度更快,更节能,配置低温冷阱,适用于多种气候环境,配置膜厚度在线检测系统,可及时检测和现实膜层厚度。